Sunset Commission Member Appointments

The Speaker of the House appoints new members to the Sunset Advisory Commission, see members.

Public Comments

For Texas Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board, 2018-2019 Review Cycle, 86th Legislative Session

Name Submitter Title Organization City File Notes
Alan Gertner Appraiser Austin Download*
Andrea Barnard Executive Director Texas Association of Real Estate Inspectors Dripping Springs Download
Avis Wukasch Chair Texas Real Estate Commission Austin Download

Jamie Wickliffe, Chair, Texas Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board

Brad Hess Digital Marketer Various Independent Appraisers Austin Download
Cary Fitzgerald Property Manager Dallas Download
Christopher McKenzie Katy Download
Gary Baldridge Owner Gary's Business Residential Inspections Gainesville Download
Greg House Director Texas Association of Real Estate Inspectors Carrollton Download
Jerry Allegro Download*
John Davis Fort Worth Download
Kendall D. Tolbert Financial Analyst Austin Download
Michael Marlow Owner Veteran Home Inspections PLLC Bandera Download
Mike Wortman HomeSafe Inspections Download
Norman Rozell Home Inspector Good Home Inspection Dallas Download
Paul W. Roebuck Sr. Founding President Texas Professional Real Estate Inspectors Association Montgomery Download
Phyllis Lea Goodrich Administrator Academy of Real Estate El Paso Download*
Roy Carter Director of Inspector Education Champions School of Real Estate Houston Download*
Sam Mehra Download
Stan Harbuck Download*
Thomas Pino Proprietor for Home Inspections Sugar Land Download
Victor Probandt President Foundation Appraisers Coalition of Texas Austin Download

* Indicates this individual submitted additional materials with their comments. If you would like a copy of an individual’s additional materials, email to request.

For more information regarding public comments received by the Sunset Commission and the Public Information Act, please review our privacy and public information policies.