Sunset Commission Member Appointments

The Lieutenant Governor appoints new members to the Sunset Advisory Commission, see members.

Job Vacancy

Senior Data Analyst: A data analyst works with Sunset staff to conduct nonpartisan, objective evaluations of Texas state agencies. If you are interested in applying, please visit the Jobs page of our website for details. 

For San Antonio River Authority, 2022-2023 Review Cycle, 88th Legislative Session

Name Submitter Title Organization City File Notes
Derek Boese, JD, PMP General Manager San Antonio River Authority San Antonio Download
Shelby J. Dupnik Commissioner PCT1 Karnes County Kenedy Download
Wade J. Hedtke Judge Karnes County Karnes City Download
Richard L. Jackson Judge Wilson County Floresville Download
LeAnn Hosek, CFM FPA/EMC/911 Coordinator Wilson County Office of Emergency Management Floresville Download
Joe Baker Mayor City of Kenedy Kenedy Download
Ron Nirenberg Mayor City of San Antonio San Antonio Download
Gary Schott Chairman Alamo Soil and Water Conservation District San Antonio Download
Brenda Moses Mayor City of Goliad Goliad Download

* Indicates this individual submitted additional materials with their comments. If you would like a copy of an individual’s additional materials, email to request.

For more information regarding public comments received by the Sunset Commission and the Public Information Act, please review our privacy and public information policies.