Sunset Commission Member Appointments

The Lieutenant Governor appoints new members to the Sunset Advisory Commission, see members.

Job Vacancy

Senior Data Analyst: A data analyst works with Sunset staff to conduct nonpartisan, objective evaluations of Texas state agencies. If you are interested in applying, please visit the Jobs page of our website for details. 

For Texas Commission on Environmental Quality, 2022-2023 Review Cycle, 88th Legislative Session

Name Submitter Title Organization City File Notes
Toby Baker Executive Director Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Austin Download
Carter Smith Executive Director Texas Parks and Wildlife Department Austin Download
The Honorable Carol Alvarado State Senator, District 6 Office of Senator Carol Alvarado Houston Download
The Honorable Sarah Eckhardt State Senator, District 14 Office of Senator Sarah Eckhardt Austin Download
The Honorable Borris Miles State Senator, District 13 Office of Senator Borris L. Miles Houston Download
The Honorable Senfronia Thompson State Representative Office of Representative Senfronia Thompson Houston Download
David Hummer Engineer Self Pflugerville Download
Debi Wheelan Fort Worth Download
Diane Teter Download
Carlos Rubinstein Principal RSAH2O LLC Austin Download
Sharon Richey Fort Worth Download
Mickey Marvins Download
Martha Richardson Junction Download
Margo Denke Griffin Secretary and Treasurer Friends of Hondo Canyon Tarpley Download
Jean Dullnig San Antonio Download
Stephanie Coates Houston Download
Ann Watson San Antonio Download
Stuart Mueller Manager Harris County Pollution Control Services Pasadena Download
Kathy Scruggs Manager El Tambo Tambien LLC Hunt Download
McCann Northington San Antonio Download
Pamela Cage San Antonio Download
Barclay Houston San Antonio Download
Linda Valdez Rockport Download
Deborah Youngblood Pedernales River Alliance Fredericksburg Download
Robert M. Dullnig San Antonio Download
Todd Staples President Texas Oil and Gas Association Austin Download
Kimmy Robinson Farmers Branch Download
John Park Landowner Uvalde Download
Danielle Goshen Policy Specialist and Counsel National Wildlife Federation, Texas Coast and Water Program Download
Alvin Byrd President The Prince Square Civic Association Houston Download
Mimi Lawrence Austin Download
Patricia Lambert Lewisville Download
Jean Genevie Clifton Download
David K. Langford Texas Wildlife Association Comfort Download
Courtney Walker San Antonio Download
Dan Snow President Snow Oil and Gas, Inc. Andrews Download
Janet Mattern Fort Worth Download
Erin Dallas Download
Henry Mulvihill North San Gabriel Alliance Richardson Download
James Doyle Canyon Lake Download
Katheryn Rogers Liveable Arlington Arlington Download
Margaret Houston San Antonio Download
Carol Delage Austin Download
Mark Friesenhahn Texans for Responsible Aggregate Mining New Braunfels Download
Monica Warden Iredell Download*
Erich Birch Attorney Lake Conroe Association Conroe Download
Hector Rivero President Texas Chemical Council Austin Download
Rita Beving Farmers Branch Download
Susybelle Gosslee League of Women Voters Dallas Download
Chris Hopmann New Braunfels Download*

* Indicates this individual submitted additional materials with their comments. If you would like a copy of an individual’s additional materials, email to request.

For more information regarding public comments received by the Sunset Commission and the Public Information Act, please review our privacy and public information policies.