Public Comments

For Texas Commission on Environmental Quality, 2010-2011 Review Cycle, 82nd Legislative Session

There are no public comments at this time.

* Indicates this individual submitted additional materials with their comments. If you would like a copy of an individual’s additional materials, email to request.

For more information regarding public comments received by the Sunset Commission and the Public Information Act, please review our privacy and public information policies.